SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
CONTACT US

(518) 842-4100

FACULTY & STAFF LIST >>

 

St. Mary's Institute

10 Kopernik Blvd.

Amsterdam, New York 12010

 

Montgomery County

USA

St. Mary’s Institute is a private Catholic school that engages the whole student in SERVICE through Christ, inspired by our Catholic faith, with the MISSION of pursuing academic excellence with INTEGRITY.

OUR MISSION
Diocese of Albany Catholic School
CONTACT ADMISSIONS
TO SCHEDULE A TOUR
OR REQUEST ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Website Design by Locust & Ridge Creative Copyright SMI 2018

Show More
2019 CORPORTATE PARTNERS

FACULTY AND STAFF

At St. Mary’s Institute, we are concerned with the instruction of the mind, the formation of strong will, and the fostering of good Christian habits and values. As inheritors of our country's traditions, we teach knowledge and love of the American way of life based on dignity of the free individual under God. Our educational program is designed and directed toward the well-being of our students, spiritually, intellectually, socially and physically.

ADMINISTRATORS AND STAFF

Nicole Luft

Principal

(518) 842-4100 ext. 13

luftn@smik8.org

Email Principal

Sue Megna

Administrative Assistant

(518) 842-4100 ext. 10

megnas@smik8.org

Email Administrative Assistant

Ann Hosner

Business Manager

(518) 842-4100 ext. 16

hosnera@smik8.org

Email Business Manager

Lauren de Jong

Development Coordinator

(518) 842-4100 ext. 12

dejongl@smik8.org

Email Development Coordinator

Deanna Nelson &

Louise Godlewski

Cafeteria

Sherri Kruger

School Nurse

(518) 842-4100 ext. 15

skruger@gasd.org

Email School Nurse

Mike Palmieri &

Richard Constantino

Custodians

 

FACULTY

Joan Krohn

Early Childhood

krohnj@smik8.org

Email Mrs. Krohn

CLASSROOM PAGE

Natalie Aldi

Pre-Kindergarten

aldin@smik8.org

Email Mrs. Aldi

CLASSROOM PAGE

Stefanie Johnson

Pre-Kindergarten

czelusniaks@smik8.org

Email Mrs. Johnson

CLASSROOM PAGE

Theresa Coon

Kindergarten

coont@smik8.org

Email Mrs. Coon

CLASSROOM PAGE

Lisa Lynch

Grades 6-8 Religion

lynchl@smik8.org

Email Mrs. Lynch

CLASSROOM PAGE

Catherine Teresco

Grade 6-8

terescoc@smik8.org

Email Mrs. Teresco

CLASSROOM PAGE

Mike Putman

Physical Education

putmanm@smik8.org

Email Mr. Putman

CLASSROOM PAGE

Barbara O'Callaghan

Technology

ocallaghanb@smik8.org

Email Ms. O'Callaghan

CLASSROOM PAGE

Jennifer Kennedy

AIS

kennedyj@smik8.org

Email Mrs. Kennedy

Michela Riccio

Music

ricciom@smik.org

Email Ms. Riccio

CLASSROOM PAGE

Dianne Rossi

Teacher Assistant

rossid@smik8.org

Email Mrs. Rossi

Lorena Hughes

Teacher Assistant

hughesl@smik8.org

Email Mrs. Hughes

Ashley Megna

Teacher Assistant

megnaa@smik8.org

Email Mrs. Megna