FACULTY AND STAFF

At St. Mary’s Institute, we are concerned with the instruction of the mind, the formation of strong will, and the fostering of good Christian habits and values. As inheritors of our country's traditions, we teach knowledge and love of the American way of life based on dignity of the free individual under God. Our educational program is designed and directed toward the well-being of our students, spiritually, intellectually, socially and physically.

ADMINISTRATORS AND STAFF
Nicole.jpg

Nicole Luft

Principal

(518) 842-4100 ext. 13

luftn@smik8.org

Email Principal

Sue.jpg

Sue Megna

Administrative Assistant

(518) 842-4100 ext. 10

megnas@smik8.org

Email Administrative Assistant

Ann.jpg

Ann Hosner

Business Manager

(518) 842-4100 ext. 16

hosnera@smik8.org

Email Business Manager

Louise Godlewski

Cafeteria

Collins.JPG

Marie Collins

Cafeteria

 

missing-Student ID-24.jpg

Sherri Kruger

School Nurse

(518) 842-4100 ext. 15

skruger@gasd.org

Email School Nurse

unavailablePhoto.png

Stephen Knack &

Richard Constantino

Custodians

 

Nate Agneta.JPG

David Ronquillo & Nate Agneta

Custodians

 

FACULTY
1197.jpg

Joan Krohn

Early Childhood

krohnj@smik8.org

Email Mrs. Krohn

CLASSROOM PAGE

missing-Student ID.jpg

Natalie Aldi

Pre-Kindergarten

aldin@smik8.org

Email Mrs. Aldi

CLASSROOM PAGE

missing-Student ID-6.jpg

Stefanie Johnson

Kindergarten

czelusniaks@smik8.org

Email Mrs. Johnson

CLASSROOM PAGE

missing-Student ID-4.jpg

Theresa Coon

Kindergarten

coont@smik8.org

Email Mrs. Coon

CLASSROOM PAGE

DianeMadaj.JPG

Diane Madej

Grades 6-8 Religion

missing-Student ID-20.jpg

Catherine Teresco

Grade 6-8

terescoc@smik8.org

Email Mrs. Teresco

CLASSROOM PAGE

missing-Student ID-8.jpg

Mike Putman

Physical Education

putmanm@smik8.org

Email Mr. Putman

CLASSROOM PAGE

8557.jpg

Barbara O'Callaghan

Technology

ocallaghanb@smik8.org

Email Ms. O'Callaghan

CLASSROOM PAGE

Fringo.JPG

Salvatore Fringo

Art & Music

fringos@smik.org

Email Mr.Fringo

missing-Student ID-19.jpg

Dianne Rossi

Teacher Assistant

rossid@smik8.org

Email Mrs. Rossi

missing-Student ID-5.jpg

Ashley Megna

Teacher Assistant

megnaa@smik8.org

Email Mrs. Megna

unavailablePhoto.png

Jennifer Folensbee-Santos

Teacher Assistant

unavailablePhoto.png

Lauren Gagnon

Title 1 Teacher